Let us show our love and support to these three (3) inspiring lovely ladies from Bataan all set to conquer the Universe!
Ms. Joannie C. Lumbao
Ms. Kevyn Alessandrea C. Mateo
Ms. Lorlyn Joy Monroe
Here's how you can vote for your favorite delegates:
1. Download the Miss Universe Philippines app.
2. Open the MUPH app and go to the voting tab by tapping on the star icon on the lower left part of your screen.
3. Vote by pressing the star icon on your favorite delegate's headshot.
- Each MUPH App user can cast ONE vote per day for any delegate during the voting period.
- Voting for the Headshot Challenge will start on July 26 and will officially close on August 1, 11:59 PM.
- Only the votes from the MUPH App will be counted. Social media likes, reactions, and shares will have no bearing in the selection of the Top 75.